X

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Feast of St. J...

Vigil Mass

2

Mass

Mass

3
4
5
6
7
8

Vigil Mass

9

Mass

Mass

10

St. Vincent de...

11
12
13
14
15

Vigil Mass

16

Food Pantry Co...

Mass

Food Pantry Co...

Mass

17
18
19
20
21
22

Vigil Mass

23

Mass

Mass

24
25
26
27
28
29

Vigil Mass

30

Mass

Mass

31
     

Saturday May 1, 2021

  • Feast of St. Joseph the Worker

    Saturday May 1, 2021 All day

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday May 1, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Vigil Mass, starting at 4 p.m.

Sunday May 2, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday May 2, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday May 2, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Saturday May 8, 2021

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday May 8, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Vigil Mass, starting at 4 p.m.

Sunday May 9, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday May 9, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday May 9, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday May 10, 2021

  • St. Vincent de Paul Society Meeting

    Monday May 10, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    St. Vincent de Paul Society meeting in the Parish Center.

Saturday May 15, 2021

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday May 15, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Vigil Mass, starting at 4 p.m.

Sunday May 16, 2021

  • Food Pantry Collection

    Sunday May 16, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Place food items in the Welcome Center.

  • Mass

    Sunday May 16, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Food Pantry Collection

    Sunday May 16, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Place food items in the Welcome Center.

  • Mass

    Sunday May 16, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Saturday May 22, 2021

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday May 22, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Vigil Mass, starting at 4 p.m.

Sunday May 23, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday May 23, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday May 23, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Saturday May 29, 2021

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday May 29, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Vigil Mass, starting at 4 p.m.

Sunday May 30, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday May 30, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday May 30, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM