X

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1
2

Adoration

3

Anointing of t...

4

Vigil Mass

5

Mass

Mass

6
7
8
9
10
11

Vigil Mass

12

Mass

Mass

13
14
15

Pastoral Counc...

16
17
18

Vigil Mass

19

Food Pantry Co...

Mass

Food Pantry Co...

Mass

20
21
22
23
24
25

Vigil Mass

26

Mass

Mass

27
28
29
30
  

Thursday Jun 2, 2022

  • Adoration

    Thursday Jun 2, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament, following the 8:15 a.m. Mass

Friday Jun 3, 2022

  • Anointing of the Sick

    Friday Jun 3, 2022 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

    Anointing of the Sick, during the 8:15 a.m. Mass the first Friday of each month

Saturday Jun 4, 2022

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jun 4, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Vigil Mass, starting at 4 p.m.

Sunday Jun 5, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 5, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 5, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Saturday Jun 11, 2022

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jun 11, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Vigil Mass, starting at 4 p.m.

Sunday Jun 12, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 12, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 12, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Wednesday Jun 15, 2022

  • Pastoral Council Meeting

    Wednesday Jun 15, 2022 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    St. Joseph Pastoral Council meeting in the Parish Center. 

Saturday Jun 18, 2022

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jun 18, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Vigil Mass, starting at 4 p.m.

Sunday Jun 19, 2022

  • Food Pantry Collection

    Sunday Jun 19, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Place food items in the Welcome Center.

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 19, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Food Pantry Collection

    Sunday Jun 19, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Place food items in the Welcome Center.

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 19, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Saturday Jun 25, 2022

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jun 25, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Vigil Mass, starting at 4 p.m.

Sunday Jun 26, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 26, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 26, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM